Southeast Chapter IECA Announces Board Of Directors

Congratulations to our newest board members Blake Whitman- Alabama State Rep, Victoria Cheplak  – Georgia State Rep, Derick F. Milner – Mississippi State Rep and Wilson Borden – Treasurer  who will be joining the SECIECA Board for the 2017-2020 term. Also, returning to serve another term

President – J.P. Johns, PE

Vice President – Dr. Mike Perez
Past President – Melanie McCaleb
Secretary – Richard A. McLaughlin, Ph.D.
South Carolina State Representative – James E. (Jay) Sprague, CPESC
North Carolina State Representative – Ted Sherrod
Florida State Representative – Hal Lunsford need bio
Tennessee State Representative – Chris Todd
Kentucky State Representative – Shelby C. Jett

Thank you to all of the candidates, to everyone who expressed an interest in running, and to those who voted!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.